Right deals stock

I can see that 3 boxes for your item was sent out with our courier, 2 was delivered and due to 1 arriving late at the delivery depot this was delayed. Our customer care team spoke with the courier on several occasions who assured us they would get this back out for delivery. Unfortunately they failed to follow through and within a couple of days you decided to cancel the whole order so we arranged a full collection and refund for you You have said that it was terrible customer service, however after looking through your order I can only see that we tried to help and resolve the issue for you through out.

We can only work within certain parameters and when things go wrong sometimes we do have to ask for a little patience and to work with us to help us resolve the problem for you. We send out s of orders daily and nearly all get delivered 1st time with no issue. Unfortunately there is a small handful were problems arise as expected with these volumes.

We always do our best to help sort this out the best we can and will always favour the customer, should a box go missing or be delayed we will always do our best to have it delivered shortly after or send a replacement box if this fails. I can see that we have collected the 2 boxes from you and refunded you in full now. Flat pack! Hi David.

I took a look at the listing on Amazon, it outlines after the dimensions in the description that the item is flat packed and requires assembly here. Glad to hear you managed to get it up fine though and hope you are happy with the finished product.


  1. Rights issue - Wikipedia.
  2. Top of the stocks.
  3. hard rock hotel cancun coupon code!
  4. Share Price - Nairobi Securities Exchange (NSE)?
  5. Navigation menu.

You can have the pride of knowing you have built it. Should you have any problems at all with it just get in touch, we're here to help. Still waiting Brought furniture over a week ago,got a phone call on Monday saying that it would be delivered on Tuesday,took day off to wait for it,phoned Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday and Friday no luck still waiting and getting very frustrated as all they do is apologies. Hi Sara. I am sorry for the inconvenience with this order and issues we had with the courier. As it was such a large order they had decided they needed to upgrade it to a 2 man service.

This then caused the delays at the depot. We have learnt our lesson the hard way with this one and have changed the courier service for this set on our system. I believe after speaking to the Customer Care team that you have been or have arranged to go to the depot to collect the items yourself now? They have also been trying to call you but could not get through to discuss what you have messaged about on Facebook.

If you could call us when you are free on we will call you straight back to discuss this. I know you are probably sick of apologies by now, but sorry for the trouble. I hope we can get all this sorted efficiently for you. Hi I love my shoe cabinet thinking… Hi I love my shoe cabinet thinking about buying another one.

Hi Neilam. Thank you for your order and review. I have one of the shoe cabinets myself at home, love the large mirrored front. Should you have any trouble with it at all or need help with anything else don't hesitate to get in touch. Would come back Reall quick delivery and helpful staff. Hi Stephanie. Glad to hear you was happy with the service and found the set easy to assemble. Should you have any problems at all with it just let us know.

Happy with the product Pro's:- Efficient company. Hi Pete. Your feedback is much appreciated, glad to hear that you are pleased with the product overall.

The Wolf of Wall Street Aerotyne Phone Sale

Sorry about the difficulty with the pieces not being numbered. We have a number of factories we use globally, each has a different way of packaging items for us. I know some already do this for certain items we sell. However, this is something we could easily request from any that currently don't and as you have pointed out, make it much simpler when building the unit.

Right Deals UK Limited @ yxoruxyq.tk:

I will follow this up and see if with future items we can implement this simple change. Should you have any problems with your furniture or need help with anything else, just let us know. Ordered bedside tables for spare room Ordered bedside tables for spare room. Hi Trish. Thank you for you order and leaving a nice review. Glad to hear all went smoothly and your are pleased with the bedsides. Should you need anything else for the spare room or any room in fact just get in touch, we'll be more than happy to help : Also, should you have any problems going forward with the bedsides just let us know.

Awful delivery service. Generally helpful customer service Ordered a wardrobe, desk and bedside table for a child's bedroom. Hi Keith. Firstly, I am very sorry for your issues with your delivery. We send the items out with an external courier but expect that they carry out the service to a high level. I will be contacting the delivery depot and investigating the circumstances leading to this poor service. It is not the normal practice with the high volumes we send out using this courier. It does nothing but paint ourselves and the courier itself in a bad light.

Next, I am again sorry for the damage to the items.


  • FII DII Trading Activity.
  • Vehicle Deals and Current Offers | Buy a New Ford From Your Local Ford Dealer | Ford Motor Company.
  • 190 • Great!
  • how to use a game coupon on steam;
  • Rights issue - Wikipedia.
  • criminal damage discount coupon.
  • ledge lounger coupon.
  • On every parcel we ask for them not to be left safe as issues can arise as such with yours. I have asked that this is highlighted with the courier when we seek to claim against them.

    Real-time Stories

    I hate to point fingers as at the end of the day our external delivery sources are in some way an extension of our business. However I need to point out where these flaws have arisen. I have spoken to our Customer Care team who have advised that they have been in contact with yourself by email.

    Global Investing Hot Spots

    WSJ Promotion. The world reacts. We analyze. Cryptocurrency Startups Are in Regulatory Limbo.

    Hot Topics

    Commodities and Futures. Wealth Adviser. Journal Report. Blockchain Is Unbreakable? Think Again. Commercial Real Estate. In a letter to the committee, KPMG chairman and senior partner Bill Michael insisted that the firm had not failed in its duties. But George Osborne helped create a new one. For now, TfL insists it can ride out the dent in its finances — at least if the expected revenues from Crossrail stack up.

    But the spectre of falling passenger numbers, after decades of growth, undermines its business plan. Otherwise, balancing the books will become an urgent concern. Axing investment — as TfL has already done on two Tube lines — risks services stagnating, with an eventual economic impact when people face obstacles in getting to places of work or leisure. Yet whatever the superficial political appeal of cutting subsidy to the south, London pays far more into the Treasury than it receives. Facebook Twitter Pinterest. Topics Premier League Business leader.

    Reuse this content. Order by newest oldest recommendations. Show 25 25 50 All.